Personal Sundsvall - Linjegods AB
16380
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16380,page-child,parent-pageid-16218,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.1568212581,qode-theme-ver-17.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

Personal Sundsvall

Personal Sundsvall

Mikael Lund
VD

Mail: mikael@linjegods.se
Direkt: 060- 55 35 47
Mobil: 076-2279816

Fredrik Ramström
Terminalchef

Mail: fredrik@linjegods.se
Direkt: 060 55 35 45
Mobil: 072 050 71 65

Jeanette Nordlund
Transportledare fjärrtrafik

Mail: jeanette@linjegods.se
Direkt: 060-55 35 44

Kristin Jonsson
Transportledare distribution/krets

Mail: kristin@linjegods.se
Direkt: 060-55 35 41

Anders Åsell
Ekonomiassistent

Mail: anders@linjegods.se
Direkt: 060-55 35 46

Terminal Sundsvall

Nicklas Henriksson
Mail: nicklas.henriksson@linjegods.se
Urban Pettersson
Mail: urban@linjegods.se
Thorbjörn Norling
Mail: thorbjorn@linjegods.se

Kontor/Terminal Sveg
Carl-Eine Ström
Järnvägsgatan 842 32 SVEG

Mail: carl-eine@linjegods.se
Direkt: 0680-10325
Mobil: 072-4008217